WE ARE FIVE STAR REAL ESTATE

We value the relationship you have with your Realtor

Five Star was founded in 1996 by Broker, Greg Carlson, who is still the owner today.  our agents consistently close more than twice the national average of transactions.  We are a leading company in West MIchigan Real Estate, because we understand that this business is not about us.  The core of success is the relationship between the home owner and their Realtor.

Meet our team.

Greg Carlson
Founder
Greg Carlson
Founder
616.437.6475 greg@fivestarleaders.com
Paul Carlson
President
Paul Carlson
President
616.446.0051 paul@fivestarleaders.com
Kim Anderson
Director of Education Kalamazoo Supervisory Broker
Kim Anderson
Director of Education Kalamazoo Supervisory Broker
269.823.4404 kim@fivestarleaders.com
Todd Anderson
Special Projects
Todd Anderson
Special Projects
616.485.1649 todd@fivestarleaders.com
Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
616.558.8383 emma@fivestarleaders.com
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
206.327.0389 dave@fivestarleaders.com
Jeff Bender
Accountant
Jeff Bender
Accountant
616.791.1500 jeff@fivestarleaders.com
Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
616.257.1500 jill@fivestarleaders.com
Sarah Gillhouse
M6 & Cascade Branch Administrator
Sarah Gillhouse
M6 & Cascade Branch Administrator
616.531.0028 sarah@fivestarleaders.com
Sophia Gossett
Commission Specialist
Sophia Gossett
Commission Specialist
616.735.0259 sophia@fivestarleaders.com
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
616.490.0902 eric@fivestarleaders.com
Doug Hale
Lakeshore Broker Support
Doug Hale
Lakeshore Broker Support
231.578.1215 doug@fivestarleaders.com
Tracy Johnson
Northern Michigan Broker Support
Tracy Johnson
Northern Michigan Broker Support
248.361.7295 tracy@fivestarleaders.com
Dominic Krupp
Videographer
Dominic Krupp
Videographer
616.430.7741 dominic@fivestarleaders.com
Stacy Longworth
Agent Experience Administrator
Stacy Longworth
Agent Experience Administrator
616.676.7376 stacy@fivestarleaders.com
Diane Meyers
Muskegon Branch Administrator
Diane Meyers
Muskegon Branch Administrator
231.733.3080 diane@fivestarleaders.com
Pam Patton
Standale Branch Administrator
Pam Patton
Standale Branch Administrator
616.791.1500 pam@fivestarleaders.com
Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator
Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator
616.414.1620 justinp@fivestarleaders.com
Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
541.521.0087 kai@fivestarleaders.com
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
616.490.0902 don@fivestarleaders.com
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer
616.822.5257 justin@fivestarleaders.com
Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist
Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist
616.791.1500 marcie@fivestarleaders.com
Jackie Root
Director of Growth & Development
Jackie Root
Director of Growth & Development
616.633.8472 jroot@fivestarleaders.com
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
630.816.5359 mary@fivestarleaders.com
Rena Tyler
Kalamazoo Branch Administrator
Rena Tyler
Kalamazoo Branch Administrator
269.459.7898 rena@fivestarleaders.com
Brie Wilson
Operations Administrator
Brie Wilson
Operations Administrator
616.275.4490 brie@fivestarleaders.com

Compare listings

Compare